Home > Not Anime > Blog Update: an unfortunate series of events and failures

Blog Update: an unfortunate series of events and failures


I got apologize to those that regularly visit my little blog. Despite going on vacation this weekend and the soon coming addition to the family, I was hoping to use my iPad to still get some work done. But a combination of sickness just before my vacation (bird flu?), and a failure of a certain app to be updated properly put any of those plans to a stop.

Seriously, how do you have a major iOS app that people have paid for, and don’t update it for the newest version? Even after that version has been around long enough to get three updates? Ugh! Next vacation, I’m sticking with Goodreader (not a sponsor), and relying on nothing else. Regardless, I’ll be doing my best to get back up to speed. That means KILL LA KILL, Golden Time, bad female wrestling anime, Ars Nova and everything else.

Thanks for giving me the time to explain my lack of content.

Categories: Not Anime
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment