Home > Episode by Episode > #SenranKagura ep2: I don’t even have a response for all the frogs and crotch I saw in this episode. #anime

#SenranKagura ep2: I don’t even have a response for all the frogs and crotch I saw in this episode. #anime


This show is so bad. But I’m able to find some highlights. I like
some of the pervy stuff. The teacher is pretty cool. There’s a guy
named Hanzo, which means he’s the sh*t. There are frogs. Lots of
cute frogs and some fat ugly toads, too.

Yeah, I’m really reaching at this point. Besides the girls ********
their ****, I don’t get much enjoyment out of this.

The only significant thought I have is that the blonde who gropes
Asuka at every opportunity and never wears any clothes, is actually a
tranny who has gotten the operation to more easily be around females
and grope them. I call that dedication.
Image posted by MobyPicture.com
– Posted using MobyPicture.com

Categories: Episode by Episode Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

